Minimum Day, Minimum Effort, Maximum Adventure: Pho-ood

After Justin picked me up I unintentionally yet intentionally accidentally changed their plans of going to eat hot pot when I suggested we get Vietnamese food. But I don’t think they were mad about it (especially Cindy). I found a new place in Tustin that none of us had been to, called Pho Bac Ky, and Cindy and Jennifer ordered pho while Justin ordered a rice dish. Cindy, being the wonderfully kind human being she is, shared some pho with me and it was delicious, better than Pho Hanoi in the Cypress Village Plaza that I usually go to. I’m definitely bringing my family back there soon. What’s even better is that they have a student discount at Pho Bac Ky, and the waiter counted it without us even asking!

 

 

Leave a Reply

